Artists


Showing 48 items
Namewebsiteemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Alexandra Sivov www.alexandra-sivov.com amjsivov@gmail.com 
Andis Applewhite www.andisapplewhite.blogspot.com andisapplewhite@sbcglobal.net 
Anna Mavromatis www.annamavromatis.com annamavromatis@gmail.com 
Ann Johnson www.solesisterart.com solesister@hotmail.com 
Bede Van Dyke www.bedevandyke.com bede@bedevandyke.com 
Carol Hayman  chayman@austincc.edu 
Cathie Kayser www.cathiekayser.weebly.com cathiekayser@gmail.com 
Cathy Savage www.savageartist.com csavage@savageartist.com 
Ciara Macaulay www.ciaramacaulay.com ciarabethmacaulay@gmail.com 
Cynthia Hoyt  choyt2-rh@comcast.net 
David Webb www.davidjwebb.net djwebb48@hotmail.com 
Eileen McClellan www.eileenmcclellan.weebly.com emcclellan48@me.com 
Elvia Perrin www.elviaperrin.com elviaperrin73@gmail.com 
Emilee Marie Granelli www.thisismine.us emilee.granelli@gmail.com 
Gema Herrero Barclay  hbandgb@gmail.com 
Gissette Padilla www.gisettepadilla.weebly.com gspadill_142@yahoo.com 
Helen Gerritzen www.helengerritzen.com helen_g@telus.net 
Janet Best Badger  janet.badger@gmail.com 
Jennifer M. Dunn www.jennifermdunn.com jennifer@jennifermdunn.com 
Jennifer Nuttall www.jennifernuttall.com jennifer.m.nuttall@gmail.com 
Jill Alo www.jillalo.com jillalo@yahoo.com 
Joëlle Verstraeten www.joelleverstraeten.com famillepetit@yahoo.com 
John Frederick Kidd  kiddjohnf@yahoo.com 
Judy Chambers www.womenprintmakers.com jchambers@industrynet.com 
Katherin Rhodes Fields www.katherine-rhodes-fields.com katherinerhodesfield@mac.com 
Kathy Holland Trice www.kathyhtrice.com khtrice@gmail.com 
Kelly Moran www.kellymoranart.com kelmopo@earthlink.net 
Kelly Tankersley www.etsy.com/shop/88editions ktankersley@austin.rr.com 
K. Kuster  worksonpaper.4@gmail.com 
Leamon Green  greenl@tsu.edu 
Lucinda Cobley lucindacobley.com lucinda.cobley@gmail.com 
Marie Leterme www.marieleterme.com mleterme@att.net 
Marisa Boullosa www.marisaboullosa.com mboullosa@yahoo.com 
Melanie Wade Leslie www.melanieleslie.com melanieleslie@yahoo.com 
Nancy Luton  nancy_luton@hotmail.com 
Naomi Song Bear www.knowmefaraway.com naomi@knowmefaraway.com 
Nelda Gilliam www.neldagilliam.blogspot.com nelda.gilliam@aol.com 
Nicole Wysocki  ndiamonds1379 
Orna Feinstein www.ornafeinstein.com orna@ornafeinstein.com 
Penny Cerling www.pennycerling.com pcerling@sbcglobal.net 
Rahul Mitra  mitradna@gmail.com 
Ruth Shouval www.ruthshouval.com rutie.shouval@gmail.com 
Shanti Conlan  hanchi13@gmail.com 
Sharon Navage www.sjnavage.com navageco@sbcglobal.net 
Suzanne Manns  suzannemanns@msn.com 
Terry Svat www.washingtonprintmakers.com/terry-svat/ terrysvat@gmail.com 
Vivian Hordes www.vivianhordes.com v_hordes@hotmail.com 
Yu Cha Pak www.yuchapak.com yuchapak@att.net 
Showing 48 items
Comments